top of page

The Paul Dietrich Quintet's debut album, We Always Get There, was released in 2014 on the Blujazz label. Featuring eight original compositions and one reinterpretation of a Björk song, the album received four stars from All About Jazz, who called Dietrich "an apt bandleader, an exceptional composer, and a superlative performer." The full album is available on bandcamp.

Paul Dietrich - Trumpet and Compositions (except "Unravel," by Björk and Guy Sigsworth)

Dustin Laurenzi - Tenor Saxophone

Paul Bedal - piano

Tim Ipsen - Bass

Andrew Green - Drums

bottom of page